Author Topic: hhhhheeeeellllllllooooooooo?  (Read 258 times)

Offline TopDOG

• Pack Leader
  • Let's go for a ride soon, I'm up for it - how about you?
    • Hunter Ducati Owners Group
Re: hhhhheeeeellllllllooooooooo?
« Reply #3 on: 28 May 2018, 10:28 AM »
Well thanks for the reply Vince and for everyones benefit I have a bbq that I need to check if it still works and I have a large D[size=78%]eck (not that in bragging about the size of my deck, lucky I'm not a [/size][/size][size=78%]kiwi)[/size][/size][size=78%] for enough like minded Ducatisti to sit around my table to come up with a plan on how to save my baby and keep it running smoothly which would involve more than just you mate but as many of us left who can and still do ride a Ducati to help me to help you all out and I have plenty of time and riding knowledge to start to plan monthly rides for everyone to enjoy so can you please offer me any of your time to help us do this?[/size]

If you know anything about gas bbq's this could help us out too!!!
Ducati is number 1, all others are number 2 or lower

Offline VinceS

• Pack Leader
  • Gotta enjoy the ups in life, let's go for a ride!
    • Hunter Ducati Owners Group Inc
Re: hhhhheeeeellllllllooooooooo?
« Reply #2 on: 27 May 2018, 06:10 PM »
Hello Scottie, Hello hello hello Hellohello hello hello....

How are you?

I don't think people are doing rides via clubs or forums so much these days, with the exception of FaceBook where some useful 'ride wot yer brung' groups are springing up. Doing 4,500km earlier this month has kept me riding a chair this weekend, still 'catching up' on other stuff.

In the 'organised' riding category, things are a-changin. Need to get with the flow or make your own fun. Both involve 'getting out there and doing it, then move on to the next thing', way more than they do typing up stories about it on the net, although there is still a fair bity of that going on in high trafficked websites... oh, there's that FaceBook thing again...